My Autobiography


To go below

To go center

My name is Gilliam Gissenia Molina Plazas ,



My birth was in the hospital Federico Lleras



I live in the neighborhood Villa Catalina

my direction is a block L1, House number 6



My parents are Martha Yanneth Plazas Arias and she is a

housewife .But she administers a miscellany




And my father is Carlos Eduardo Molina and It is employed at construction,




I have two brothers; My major brother is Darwin Sneider and the minor is Harrison Eduardo

i am the second pregnancy of my mother.




The name of my Pet is Milu, she is of race frespuder

I like the strawberrys, the grapes , and the apple .




I am responsible , I am a person difficult to treat,

I am shy,I am beautiful,

I produce tenderness

I am proud, I like to observe very much and to speak little,

I am a perfectionist

I am a tolerant persons.

I want to study in the university Of The Tolima

To go above

To go below

and to do a Technology in Public accounting


I like to play bastekball

My favorite group, but I support the Selection Colombia.




My fears are to the heights, to the vaccines, to the Serpents and to the darkness



It is My Family


They are my Friends ,They are persons very important in my life and I want them very much



In Multicentro- Ibague.



In swimming pool in "los Naranjos"



I admire Shakira because she created the Foundation that protects the children of scanty resources, she dances marvellously, and is beautiful.




I want to travel to Paris for which I want to see the Eiffel Tower and to want to learn to speak French language